Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


ZirrousZirrous

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Wow, this was awesome!!!

It was so cool! More please!



Neod4000Neod4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Truly Brilliant

Almost no flaws, and those that were are negligable. This is one of the best things I have seen on Newgroudns to date.
10/10 in every possible category.



chimaira667chimaira667

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Wow

This is absolutely stunning! I loved everything about it! The bonus features just added to the experience, and the story was wonderful. Great job!



aod3aod3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Awesome

I loved the voices, the grandpa's voice was awesome. The music was also great, and obviously the story was cool. Awesome job!



SarconisSarconis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

"It all began at the watercooler. . . "

This is an instant classic, ma freind. If you make another one, i bet it's going to be awesome, just as this one was. Loved the old guys happy personality.