Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


SatanSatan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

Tarboy 2 must be made! This was amazing, I want to see him get his revenge on the rich robots. The part where the grandfather says "SHUT UP BILLY" cracked me up, the humour is so spot on, the music makes this what it is on top of the animation.


People find this review helpful!

NesphydNesphyd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

This was absolutely amazing. The graphics were smooth and the music was just perfect. I'm downloading the O.S.T. right away! I also loved the idea of the tar. For some reason. *Now waiting for Tarboy II*


People find this review helpful!

Robojake360Robojake360

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

This is by far the greatest animation I have ever seen with awesome music, fantastic animation, and an overall amazing story I really REALLY wish to seen a Tarboy II real soon.

RJ



Navi1002Navi1002

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Amazing, but has been 3 years since this was uploaded, when will tarboy II come out????


People find this review helpful!

PikmanAnsatsushaPikmanAnsatsusha

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

That was fucking amazing!