Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


dbritosdbritos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Fantastic

This is so good if it was released on a dvd (all the story) i would actually buy it.
I wonder what jobs do the authors have...


People find this review helpful!

Erica-AnnihilationErica-Annihilation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Pure Perfection

This is absolutely one (if not the greatest) flash I have ever seen. The graphics were superb, the music fit perfectly, the plot was intriging. Just absolutely amazing


People find this review helpful!

emhis1emhis1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Lol

Beautiful art and awsome story but the part that made me love it was when billy tried to talk and gramps just tell hims to shut up and then the story gets started.


People find this review helpful!

CharrXCharrX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Incredible

This is probably the most stunning Flash I've ever seen on Newgrounds; The animation was incredibly smooth, and the story is just unbeatable. Also, Tarboy is a really cool character(s)! I'm pretty sure this would give off an incredible movie. Can't wait for part 2 (don't rush, though ^^')


People find this review helpful!

AztekChiefAztekChief

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

AWESOME

Totally amazin i love the lights out part how he turned white that was genius cant wait for the sequel i wish i was as good as u


People find this review helpful!