Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


ShustiShusti

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Really enjoyed it !

It was really fresh but i want to see how the bad guys fall :P


People find this review helpful!

UziloverUzilover

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Fantastic

Very well done. I loved the story telling. To be honest, I think the soundtrack and voices made all the difference though. It just flowed perfectly.

and I think everyone's approval speaks for itself


People find this review helpful!

demondude9demondude9

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

pure greatness

if this was a full length movie, i would totally buy it and watch it over, and over, and over. i also hope you come out with a sequal!!! and if u do, I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

dbritosdbritos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Fantastic

This is so good if it was released on a dvd (all the story) i would actually buy it.
I wonder what jobs do the authors have...


People find this review helpful!

Erica-AnnihilationErica-Annihilation

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Pure Perfection

This is absolutely one (if not the greatest) flash I have ever seen. The graphics were superb, the music fit perfectly, the plot was intriging. Just absolutely amazing


People find this review helpful!