Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


boomudeadboomudead

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Beautifully done.

Great animations. Great storyline. Great humor. Well done!

I cracked up when the grandpa was like "Grunt, Blunt, and Cu-, I forgot the last one." Do the math people xD
Also, "You swore!", "Shut up Billy!" Lol.

Again, such a great work of art. I wish to see more.



Jon1397Jon1397

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Amazing!

The story was AMAZING, and EPIC! I absolutely loved the animation, and the style used. There music was awesome, and suited the movie PERFECTLY! There was action, suspense, and everything else! Awesome!

~Jon~


People find this review helpful!

TheBananaboyTheBananaboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Epic. Hilarious. Need I go on?

I thought it was totally awesome. Nice n' long, funny, yadda yadda yadda. Good work.
Oh yeah. I loved the rythmn and stuff.



curdledwizardscurdledwizards

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

brilliant

i think this movie is hilarios,original, and epic movie


People find this review helpful!

HazardousEmuHazardousEmu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Grunt,Blunt and C... can't remember the last one

Brill flash, absolutely love it and i can't wait for the sequel.
Just one thing im wondering though. What was with the Grandpa Cleaner eyes? They seemed to swap places throughout.
Still love it though, definantly favourited!


People find this review helpful!