Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2009 | 4:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

IMPORTANT:
- Flash Player 9 or higher required.
- The game may lag on slow computers: Press TAB ingame anytime to toggle graphic quality.
- Be sure your CAPS stays deactivated otherwise some keyinputs wont work properly.
- Turn your volume on!

UPDATE (17.10.09):
- Fixed the broken tutorial post-it # 3.
- Included a flashing icon on the left upper corner so that the player knows when the game auto-saves.
UPDATE (21.08.09):
- fixed bug which prevented the player to reenter Shamoos shop.
- fixed endless spawn of a bobble-head item.
- inserted a "press Space key" message for a certain character in chapter 3 for people who didn't care to read the tutorial post-its.

GAME:
Pliskin is back in the final part of my point 'n click adventure trilogy.
To make his final adventure as memorable as possible I included as much content as technical possible into the game.
In the middle of development I decided to split the game into two episodes. This is the first one.

It will take quite some time to fully complete this game but thanks to the ingame auto-save you can quit and come back anytime you want to continue without restarting the entire game.
Episode 1 offers tons of humorous dialogs and puzzles, a big cast of voice actors, personal gameplaystats of your progress, ingame achievements and other cool stuff to unlock.

Reviews


GreaseLightnin94GreaseLightnin94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Loved it!

I loved the portal and eddsworld references. I cant find those bobbleheads though


People find this review helpful!

TheDevilsPetTheDevilsPet

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

ITS VERY GLITCHY

IT WONT LET ME MOVE OR USE THINGS



marayzeemarayzee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

ADDICTING VERY VERY

AWSOME GAME AL I CAN SAY IS ADDICTING AND THIS ISNT A REVIEW SO DONT RATE BUT GO AHEAD IM NOT YOUR MOM

HOPE U LIKED IT LIKE I DID



nemanjavukojevicnemanjavukojevic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

good

not bad



botcatmanbotcatman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

bobbleheads

i cant fin the bobble heads pleas egive me a hint