Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2009 | 5:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place August 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


TetsukouuTetsukouu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2009

Funny and Action packed! What's not to love?

(Congratz Scoots on another successful episode!)

My jaw hit the floor when I saw the main battle sequence, I yelled 'Yes! This party is gonna start!' when I seen Midna and I laughed so freaking hard when I listened to the out takes!

Can't wait to see how this turns out, keep up the great work! =D



blade-125blade-125

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

wow t5hat fast huh

so far they've all been great but minda is already coming in to the story that fast i wasn't expecting that but minda's voice sounded really weird and a lil bit of an echo



5ku1125ku112

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

WAY TOO EPIC!

This first of all let me get this off my chest.
Links eyes are rainbows!?!?
He talks?
I dislike fanfics and custom characters, because they try and fit too much custom stuff into a mostly non canonical storyline. But this its almost like a real anime! That giant ass sword character doesnt quite fit in the zelda universe though. I can see you put ALOT of work into this. Ill check your older episodes and see if I like what I see. But this is really good work! Good JOB!



MarkystalMarkystal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

Greatness...Wow

This new addition to the series has an awesome battle scene,but I would have liked more of them. Yet, that doesn't hold the episode back. Keep up the good work!



rorpuissantrorpuissant

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Here she is coming ! YESSSS !

I'd love to play Link in such a cool way ! The story is amazing, I love it ! And now you put Midna ! You're my hero !