Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2009 | 5:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place August 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

This is the BETA version of Zelda UO.

To follow the final version of the story, visit us here: www.whookos.com

Reviews


Krin1234Krin1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

HA HA HA

Diggs is probably the main comedic person in this series! He is HALARIUS.



MadeoMadeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

WOW

This the best Zelda series I have ever saw. I keep geeking out everytime I see something from the games. I really enjoy what you are doing and Definatly look forward to episode 9. It is a shame that you are not continuing for now, but I do understand. Keep up the wonderful work. This has great potental of being something wonderful.



anthrax80m8anthrax80m8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

BEST ZELDA SERIES EVER!!!!!

this is seriously the greatest series on newgrounds, this completly redesigns the zelda series, keep up the good work. ps
WHATS THE CHALLENGERS STATUS BITCH!? oh for a second i thought you were ignoring me you stupid asshole, lolz



Daxter305Daxter305

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

WTF IZ EPISODE NINE!!!!!!!

da da da daaaaaaa "rrrrrk!!!" da da da daaaaaa"rrrrrk!!!" da da da daaaa "DIGGS!!!' "you bought that thing?!" "yes. yes i did!



snapegirl98snapegirl98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Really cool

This is an awesome series and masaleo is right. This ISN'T Zelda. It is his own unique creations. He was never really originally following the story line. He was creating his own. This is great animation and awesome story. I can't wait for more :)


People find this review helpful!