Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 20, 2009 | 7:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Battle Cat 10 Points Bring NoLegs to the battlefield.
Giga Golem 10 Points Master the elements.
Guardian 10 Points Smash up an elite sentry.
Invincible 10 Points Survive with 1HP remaining.
Kitten Kart 10 Points Destroy the cat's mobile fortress.
Max Radiation 10 Points Fire the Ion Cannon for the first time.
Minigamer 1 10 Points Get 5000 points in part one.
Minigamer 2 10 Points Get 6000 points in part two.
Noob 10 Points Kill yourself.
Oblivion 10 Points Swept away by waves of fire.
Sand Worm 10 Points Eat worms for breakfast.
Zombie Hydra 10 Points Slay the undead dragon.
Middle Tier 25 Points Beat the game on Normal Difficulty.
Minigamer 3 25 Points Get 10,000 points in survival.
Sword Master 25 Points Try out all swords.
Beast Master 50 Points Complete the bestiary by scanning all foes.
Leet Tier 50 Points Beat the game on Hard Difficulty.
Overkill 50 Points Hit the damage limit of 99999.
Valkyrie 50 Points Defeat the final boss and save the world.
God Tier 100 Points Beat the game on Epic Difficulty.

Author Comments

Epic Battle Fantasy 3 has a Facebook page now:
http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Epic-Battle-Fantasy-
3/121491377896263?filter=
1

Thanks to Tom and Goldfish for some help with the medals, and the testers from the Medals BBS topic.

If you find the game too hard check the Tutorial under the Help menu, and read all the tips.
If you've played the first game then it should be pretty straight forward though.

You can resend medals from the medal screen, so don't cry if you don't get one right away.

Here's a list of the music used:
http://halcyonicfalconx.n ewgrounds.com/news/post/3 62413

Shout out to NCH for letting me use his character Meow Meow!

Reviews


Ahnold20Ahnold20

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

lol

we can still click her boobs


People find this review helpful!

Gondwana88Gondwana88

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

Absolutely amazing!

I thought Epic 1 was the best Newgrounds game ever, then you had to trump that by adding an even better one!
Seriously, this is the best flash game I have ever seen.

Also, I've gotten most of the medals to work for me, but for some reason the 'Overkill' medal always crashes my computer. I hope this helps narrow down the problem for you.


People find this review helpful!

ninjaofthepieninjaofthepie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

OMFG WHAT??

ok its a god game but when i beat the cat boss it sead my flash vesron was....idk sumthing then like the hole game started to go by on my screen and every now and agen it wod say u "u should not play this game on newgrounds" umm wtf?? did u put that in there???



CroashCroash

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

This is the perfect sequel.

I think I have reviewed Epic Battle Fantasy some time ago...
Well I guess there's nothing much to add.

All you've done is improving a game that had an impressive artwork and a great animation style.
Of course I like it better that way!
There's an impressive selection of swords now, and choosing which upgrades to use is great for the challenge!
New ennemies, great summons (Meow Meow :D), it is really fun.

Quoting myself from EBF 1 review: "Because even though you could have added more things, they aren't that important compared to the efforts you've put in that project."

Well I guess "more things" were added...with the same effort. 100% Success.

Congratulations for creating such a masterpiece ^^

~Croash~ Still clicking on those boobs to get a phantom medal :D


People find this review helpful!

ObservadorObservador

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

HEll YEah !!

Finally It's Out !! Like Waiting For ForeEVeR !!!