Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2009 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The elephant forgot the rest of the levels, but luckily he still has one left! Help him beat it in all his forgetful glory. Use your keen knowledge of gaming and dexterity to manhandle your way through a variety of challenges. Get your mind out of the box for once! Take it outside for a walk, or maybe grab a bite to eat with it.

Oh, and beat the level! There's only one.

.-=============-.
Developed by Armor Games, Programmed by jmtb02
Music by Kevin MacLeod [incompetech.com]

Arrow Keys to move... to start.
'-============-'

Reviews


DjSammyGDjSammyG

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

I don't get it.

The first couple of times, these minimalist games (Achievement Unlocked, Elephant Rave, etc...) were fun, quirky and enjoyable. But the more you churn them out, it's seeming like you're using meta-gaming and parody as an excuse for lazy programming and uninspired level design.

I mean, think about it. All you have to do to make a game like this is throw together a level, and think of a bunch of gimmicks to make clearing that one level harder.

It's repetitive, and frankly, it's unoriginal.

I don't want to come off as a hater, I'm a big fan of a lot of your games. I just don't like the trend you've been setting with your recent games.

They're not high art, and they're not parody.

They're just "minimalist".

That's not a compliment.



TheaterOfDreamsTheaterOfDreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

loved it

Music got kind of anoying after a bit, but not very much so, and only because it was repetitive. Love the idea, hope to see more of your work. 107 deaths =P


People find this review helpful!

katreusakikatreusaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

I played this :)

I played this on I Am Bored.com. Awesome game. I love elephants :D 10/10


People find this review helpful!

xAznaBoyxxAznaBoyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Just awesome...

Man i can't even explain it...


People find this review helpful!

TheSquishTheSquish

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Very Clever

Expanding one level into many exciting challenges is a great game in my book, and the music was a perfect choice to make it seem more relaxing than irritating.


People find this review helpful!