Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2009 | 9:37 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nightstealer 5 Points Defeat the first minion of Genu.
Protector of Darkness 25 Points Defeat the dark force that lurks in Alaana.
Keeper of Souls 50 Points Defeat the metaforce ship that guards the Deadly 4.
Demon Lord Genu 100 Points Defeat the dark ruler of the Enigmata.
Epic 100 Points Defeat the creator of Genu.

Author Comments

Enigmata 2 is out!

UPDATE 5-08-12:
- Download the soundtrack at: http://mialolita.bandcamp .com/album/enigmata-sound track

Previous Updates:
- Increased maneuverability on all ships
- Bug fixes regarding your feedback
- New Item - Negative Effect Reducer now lowers "X" drop rate by 50%
- Game has to be on Flash Player 10 to run error free.

Controls:
Arrow Keys to move
Space to fire

The game takes place in the Enigmata galaxy, an evil force by the name Genu has appeared and taken control of most of the sector you are in. Its up to you to defeat him, Neko will be helping you out too.

Thanks to MaxGames.com for sponsorship!
Thanks for front page!

Note: Runs best on Flash Player 10.

Reviews


DimensionSpectreDimensionSpectre

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

I liked this game...

...until it gave me negative 1.5 million gold. What was that about?
Normal level, did my killing thing, got negative 1.5 million and it said "nice try".

Really fun until that.


Kidgamez responds:

Wow very strange, you would have had to have a lot of gold already to be able to lose that much in 1 level O_o


Saintoner3Saintoner3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Great Game.

Love the upgrades, the art, and the graphics. keep it up!



zafix12zafix12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Okidoki

It´s playable x)



newbaggettnewbaggett

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

...bitches...

If anything it makes the game more challenging. You can all play your panzy ass *Bleep-bloop* shooters while the real men handle this!



5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

Very detailed, a fine piece of work.

Overall, I found it a really enjoyable game. I liked the graphics, liked the powerups, the achievements, the nebula shops and the "locked" shops like elite gear and black market, all excellent.

I only things I didn't like were :

(1). The negative effect icons (engine damage, shield damage etc). I hated having to dodge them as well as incoming fire. If it wasn't for those, I would have given you a ten.

(2). Even with the speedups added, I still found the ship too slow to respond and the movement sometimes sluggish, but that might just be an issue with the dinosaur machine I am using to play.