Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


rpleacerpleace

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

Not too bad

I enjoyed it for a while however it got slightly tedious as I played on, I managed to get 1,012,634 feet in one go due to a glitch where if I held W and D I would continuously rise to the same height so I kept holding down W and D until I got bored. I was using AK-47 with the missile and the gold cannon at the time.



triplenoobtriplenoob

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

the game is great but...

theres a serious glitch that keeps on happening while playing that makes the background turn into the instructions menu and making the game impossible to play. i suggest you fix it as soon as possible because it totally kills the fun. thanks to the autosave i still have my game save data but this is the most annoying glitch i have ever encounter since it keeps on happening.
thanks for reading and i seriously hope you patch this irritating shit.


People find this review helpful!

Hunt3rXHunt3rX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

What? why?

i have to star all over? on my kong account i have all the upgrades and all but 3 medals.... that sucks otherwise a great game


People find this review helpful!

JK-595JK-595

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

Cool

Nice, like the animations and everything, i jus got tired of doin' the same thing over & over again, but other than that, its an amazing game =)


People find this review helpful!

Sly-BoogieSly-Boogie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

its been done before

cool cause this one has nice animation music and overall is awesome but really its just kitten cannon with a different name