Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


chuicychuicy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Intresting

432891.2 with super cannon and an AK. The golden shell medal is so hard to get.

Well I think on improvement can be perhaps bullet time? It is impossible to avoid spikes and UFOs when coming down at high speed.



nascardale1nascardale1

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

realy fun

i played this on another site it took me forever to get everything but its boring the second time cuz it take forever



Der-MetzgermeisterDer-Metzgermeister

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Looks very finished

I have no real critiques but i'ts a big pity that i can't us up,down,left,right keys because i don't own a qwerty keyboard :(



TheJustistTheJustist

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

I like it, but...

I like the game, but there is a bug: if you retry to much it will stuck. thanks to the autosave no data will lose, but it is very anoing to restart the game the whole time.
oh, and an idea for a next game: earn money faster. it is pretty you can buy items with earned money, but it takes a long time to get enough money by now.
that is all I had to say

The Justist



DireVulcanDireVulcan

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Hmm...

Almost full stars and vote, but I feel like you're missing two easy to implement functions, and that's to take off music and sound, and to pause it.

Probably would play this more often if I could listen to my own music, and maybe go use the bathroom real quick and come back to it