Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


qygiboqygibo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Probably the best of this type I've seen yet

Graphics and music are very very nice. The medal achievement makes it fun to actually want to play again. Controlling the character a bit is also nice touch, that was an annoyance for me in other types of these games I had played.


People find this review helpful!

VurVur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2009

Endless fun

i had lots of fun with this game .... :D



Ziggy79Ziggy79

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2009

Too much umpf!

Great game but goes bit ridiculous after you get some +50% medals and best gadgets, especially the golden gun -update.

As soon as the speed is at MAX and the turtle is at the right end of the screen, there is no more playability - nothing can hit you - miles just keep increasing rapidly. And one shot with golden gun puts tha MAX speed it right back on when it slows down.

My record is 11 million... but getting that was just boring waiting - and the round could go on and on if I should pick up more ammo before I hit any floating spikes.


People find this review helpful!

SmizzasHSmizzasH

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

really great game

cool game look forwardable upgardes and fun , although ive played a similar and aslo great game. Hedgehog launch this one is really fun aswell. good job HOMELICE!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Soymilk132Soymilk132

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2009

DANG!!!

Good game... Have to point out the bird glitch.... and the fact that ive seen no spikes/wall spikes. But this is an awesome game!