Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


jesmarlesmarjesmarlesmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Gotta admit!

at first I sayed: naaa it's just another luncher... bah... but then I realized I was like hipnotized...couldn't stop'n'sh*t DAUMN!!! good-addictive-game sir!!


People find this review helpful!

CmnDmnCmnDmn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

the best game like this

awesome...i love these games.....thanx to the special thing that let me fly i just held up and over and got 3 million feet.....now where are all my medals??????



SoldoradoSoldorado

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Amazing Game!!!

I enjoy the graphics and characters... each one has a particular charisma LOL... but the one I really loved was the SHORYUKEN BANANA!!! :D Why does this have a score of 4.73? Cuz everyone loves to upgrade shit and the weapons and tanks are cool...

Downsides:
Goddammit!! I finished the game before you fixed the WorldsEdge medal, so I didnt get it, I couldn't find out how to blow the goddamn jeep, and I DID NOT FIND ANY SUN... WHERE IS IT?! :@



CaptainVideoCaptainVideo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Is "Toss" his name?

It was weirdly fun to watch the turtle shift between faces of pain ("Eeeeeaaaaagh," "Yeeeeaaaaarrrrgh," "OH THE HUMANITY," "I SUFFER FOR MY ART!") You also deserve credit for the weird reimaginings of classic video game characters, though the turtle himself is easily the most compelling, if only from his facial expressions. If they ever make another Portal Defenders, Toss deserves to be in it.



usumuusumu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

great game!

im currently having alot of fun with this :) achievements are working and just got the hidden button one ;)

keep up the good work