Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


GhreckiGhrecki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Turtle go boom

This game is very addicting....
>>
<<
stops writeing to go back to blowing up and shooting the turtle



freeegfreeeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

awesome game

you realy need to make flight interruption button and i couldnt find ufo! where is it? %)



DavooDavoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Best &quot;toss&quot; game ever

Wow, this is what the "toss" games should have been from day one. Toss the Turtle makes every preceding title in the genre look like an unrealized experiment. And that--come to think of it--is exactly what it is!



10JD10JD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

HA Got all the MEDALS!

This was a very fun game, It was much more uniq than any other animal launch game ive ever played before.
But i wish i could see my high score without making it to or passed the mark, I got like 2 million somethin. :)

Otherwize great game. I hope this dose well.



IngeniousCheeseIngeniousCheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

&quot;Funny&quot;

The graphics well very good done, nice concept really entretaint. Also what you find in the way is funny.
I found a problem with the medal worldsedge, my record was 365488 ft and the medal didnĀ“t appear even if the other medals do it.


People find this review helpful!