Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


MrPercieMrPercie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Its fun

I like those games wher eyou have to see how far you can get and this is the bets one I have seen so far but although I like the music thats the only thing I dislike a bit cuz It was already used but still good game.



flygonflygon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

wow

awesome..... you gave me an freakin heartattack dude, i'm lying on my couch with my earphones and volume on 100 thinking 'shit theres no music' i fire and BLAM bleeding ears. still great game!



MoscowlokomotivMoscowlokomotiv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

A mans game

Just to ruin it for everyone the hidden button is in the shop right between the two words Blast CO. it should be a question mark.



DarknessforebodeDarknessforebode

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Great game

The game is pretty good overall great artwork and design. and a great way to get easy medals. altogh i cant figure out where the hidden button is does anyone know?



Bubba1986Bubba1986

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Amazing...

This game was utterly brilliant, it took me a while but I finally got all twenty medals (hurray for me), my longest distance was 554,489.3 Feet. This art was amazing, the choice of guns and cannons made it lots of fun, and there is a lot of replay value in this game. I would recommend it to anyone. Congratulations on a great game. 10/10.