Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


ZodiaarkZodiaark

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

Oh...WOW

Seriously incredible. The cannons have that difference between them that explains their price. The stages are chalenging,the enemies are awesome(seeing a Banana yell "Shoryouken!!" made my day).
But its kinda easy to get all the medals(some more minutes and ill get the 2 hours one,i have all the others)
Anyway,awesome game: 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

shrlyitschrs87shrlyitschrs87

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

I will rock your block in this...

Cool game, played for 3 hours or something and got a high score of 2,218,000 or something! I like it! Bring a Revenge of the turtle out and make it with more obstacles!!!

You Rock!


People find this review helpful!

l3lueHavocl3lueHavoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

I Couldnt stop

Is there a way to reset the game :P and make u stat all over?


People find this review helpful!

NicholasLebrunNicholasLebrun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

Very addictive!

Very addictive game! Great job! I would kill for a high score! I'v made it to 1 730 000, prety sure i could go higher but i have no one to compete with, no fun.


People find this review helpful!

SpidoriSpidori

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

Highly addictive

A few suggestions for a better game. An option to get rid of the gory noises of landing only, for weak stomached people like me. And the ability to change your character. Good Job!