Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 15, 2009 | 7:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Squidwards father never hugged him. Also, he is gay and falls in love with Mr. Krabs. Will Mr. Krabs love Squidward back?

Reviews


xxladybugxxxxladybugxx

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 19, 2009

ummmm.wtf?

what the?....the storyline is whak...and just straight EWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! next time try to use better graphics and a get a longer storyline....if your a bigginer then fine try harder...if you are so not new...dude...what was going through you mind...the people want funny...make it funnier...like maybe squidward stalking mr krabs and then have a second make of it where mr krabs finally shows his affection towards him...and they have this big ass gay moment...that would be a 10...especially is spongebob became a part of it...i mean its gross and im not a perve, im a girl..but i know what guys look at and they would definately look in on that.


Gaycied responds:

lmfao, did you even read what you typed?


TheUnsatisfiableTheUnsatisfiable

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

horrid.

This was the biggest load of waste of Beta I have ever seen.

Congragulations, you have really set a new low.

However, your sound clips were above average, so I suppose you deserve credit for that. Stick to your sound board, and either get better at animation, or get someone else to do it.



uy3000uy3000

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

2 cuz....

2 because i liked the music and thats it. make more with action and rate everyone i dont see how this is mature.



CrissyGCrissyG

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

wtf?

uuum weird vid.
like the credits song tho :] so ill give u a 2



Jesseblade74Jesseblade74

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

-_-" What WAS that?

What were you smoking last night? Ah, well. Onto the review!

The animation is choppy and the framerate seems a bit off. The character models are also a bit uneven. The animation is the only thing keeping it from receiving a lower score.

The comedy (Which is supposed to be it's genre since I saw no action in this) is just 1 big, huge gay joke. Nothing much to say there.

The sound is just a few audio clips from Spongebob episodes. And the music is apparently sad sounding.

The plot *sigh* as I mentioned previously, is a gay joke. It's something a 11 year old with a sick mind could come up with.

Overall, this is a poor, gay, "comedy" that makes fun of Spongebob. Pretty lame really.

Animation: 2/5

Comedy: 0/5

Sound: 3/5

Plot: 0/5

Overall: 2.4/10

How did this even win Weekly 3rd Place? Meh, this IS the internet. Unpredictable.