Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2009 | 1:57 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I probably spent way too much time on this. If people like it... I might do a few more episodes.

Running time approx 2min 30sec

Reviews


knight384knight384

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

Surprise!

Lol is the best word to explain what i was feeling wehn watching this submission. Definitely funny. Especially the part the monster uses his tentacle and says : you were like oh my god, what was that?. Also the part where he put his mono glass on. Ahah really unexpected and a really good work. The drawings were good, little details such as when the strong pirate pull the rope it seems like only his hand was moving but beside of that, youve done really great and made me laugh.

Good work !

Knight384



DeuxXDeuxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Wow that was... refreshing...

I didnt expect that kinda outcome but it was good, made me laugh a little inside. I like ur animations they're new. (o_o) ...

Lol i like when the guy fell off the lookout mast.... Lmao. 10 stars



FarfargrydeFarfargryde

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

I enjoyed it...

The sound was a bit low. But I think everything in the movie was nicely drawn. Animation wise, I also enjoyed it. I like the humour too, not childish but semi-stupid. :)
The voices are great also, and a nice choice of music.
So, yeah I enjoyed it. Have fun with your next work, for I'll be sure to watch.
10/10
5/5



noods123noods123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

funny!

Great little cartoon. I love how the fact the beefy guy has a child-like face.
Please write some more stories. Maybe you could change the name of the cartoon title to focus more on the main character. and give him a name!
good job!



HehayoHehayo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

Dude! That was awesome...

*laughs*, crazy Kraken!
Very nice, hope you'l do some more-- would be kinda fun, to see them you know-- pillage, plunder and encounter crazy monsters (serious/funny doesn't matter).

-Hehayo

--
For those who don't really get the joke, it's probably because you're not a Pirates of the Carriben fan. I don't know, maybe.