Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2009 | 1:57 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I probably spent way too much time on this. If people like it... I might do a few more episodes.

Running time approx 2min 30sec

Reviews


dresnetdresnet

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

LOL

ok i gonna say the truth ... this was pretty scary ! LOL at the first time its scary but after like 10 watches its kinda starting to be dumb not that i hate this movie i'm just saying that its starting to be bored...
:( still i vote 10/10 5/5 ... i like it but you need to do that its not gonna be bored after like 7 watches :)


People find this review helpful!

UriahTWolfeUriahTWolfe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

I like it!

Novel concept, surprise that. Great sense of humor! :-) Only thing I'd suggest is reducing the length of silence between some of the spoken lines - most of it was in beat, but in one or two places it was a beat or two off. That's just a minor detail, of course - lots of effort was put into this and it shows. Keep 'em coming! :-)



AkstarAkstar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

Pretty Good

Good build up got me to jump then laugh. Though in places it seem rather empty aside from the sound effects, but then again it would add to the build up so nothing more I would say was off. Rather nice style for the animation.



TheUnsatisfiableTheUnsatisfiable

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

Unexpected.

Animation was excellent in some, poor in others.

Fantastic twist, but I wouldn't watch this again.



iCrapiCrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

Keep an eye out for me...

That was amazing. Simply random yet funny humor. This is why I come back to Newgrounds after all these months.