Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2009 | 12:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 11, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place August 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The conclusion to Episode 3, I really hope you guys enjoy the third and final part to this ridiculous episode. If you haven't watched Parts 1 and 2 yet please check them out now!!!

I put a lot of time and work into this masterpiece of shit so you better laugh at least once or find it entertaining, easy with the telling you what to do...

Cheers guys have a great weekend! Please get drunk with your buddies and watch this

Reviews


Nickjt87Nickjt87

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

Very Funny

Wow this is fucking great this is some funny shit.


JunkYardAnimations responds:

thanks a lot bro!


RocketFromtheCryptRocketFromtheCrypt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

Blown off

Ok I like the animation is was simple but keep together well like restitched t shirt. I like this flash I am not bisexual myself but who care what you do behind close doors. As for the ending I couldn't have done it better.



GUILTZGUILTZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

LMAO

We already have the script right here!All we need now is some actors and actress(cute 1)lol



killerpugglekillerpuggle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

lol

Did you get a spiky dildo shoved up your ass! L O L


JunkYardAnimations responds:

hahahaha 'oh you did didn't you?!'


Johnnyboy999Johnnyboy999

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Hilarious

the series just keeps getting better by the next 1 however the sound quality really sucks, might wanna get a better mike/recording software

you could try various voice changing software for female voice, good ones are pretty complex but you can get used to em in no time


JunkYardAnimations responds:

ya once i get some money i definitely gotta buy a new mic and find a better recording software on the net, but im glad u enjoyed this series, i want to focus on becoming a writer so its good to see people appreciate the storyline/jokes