Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2009 | 12:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 11, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place August 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The conclusion to Episode 3, I really hope you guys enjoy the third and final part to this ridiculous episode. If you haven't watched Parts 1 and 2 yet please check them out now!!!

I put a lot of time and work into this masterpiece of shit so you better laugh at least once or find it entertaining, easy with the telling you what to do...

Cheers guys have a great weekend! Please get drunk with your buddies and watch this

Reviews


Zombiepenguin87Zombiepenguin87

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

LOL

What was that last part?


JunkYardAnimations responds:

haha fuckin Thomas


icyh3llicyh3ll

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

What was that last thing?

Truly the best thing you've made to date... after many 30 second long animation that you used to make that would die and never get noticed, it surprised me to see you continue this series with a 45 minute 3 part episode. The animation was about typical for all of your stuff but most of the 3 episodes had a little re-verb in them. Besides that I have no complaints what-so-ever... Good job, keep it up...


JunkYardAnimations responds:

thanks man!!! glad u enjoyed it


GoatmanGADsGoatmanGADs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

HAhaha

I was skeptical at first but this really had me laughing by the end. Practice the art skills and upgrade your voice acting and this would be perfect! 5 anyways though good jobbbbbbbbbbballs.


JunkYardAnimations responds:

wicked dude! thanks for the review :D


TremontTremont

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

Genious

At first, I thought it was going to be nasty. But it quickly became hilarious, Good Job dude!

P.S. If you pitched this to TV, wouldn't you have to change the parts where there is sex? Or... you could blur them out. Yeah, there's a channel here in Canada called Teletoon Detour and it shows a bunch of messed up cartoons, so I'm sure if you got them to see your cartoon you'd be able to work something out! It's a late night show, I think the 'Detour' Starts at 9pm and goes to like 6am, and that's when they show a bunch of shows.

If you want to contact them, look here. http://corp.teletoon.com/en/?page_id=
70

Find the appropriate person and e-mail them your video! Who knows, maybe you'll make it! :)


JunkYardAnimations responds:

yea I was thinking of pitching to the Comedy Network, Spike Tv or Teletoon Unleashed... which i think is the Detour, but ill definitely check out that link right now because I want to pitch this badly, and everyones telling me I should... i even sent this cartoon to one of the writers for Harold and Kumar and he told me he couldnt stop laughing, he even gave me some tips for comedy writing so ill take that into consideration... im in Canada too brother!


Ziggy79Ziggy79

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

uh, what?

Ok, that was something completely different.

Animation and acting is quite mediocre, junkyard-style, but I've never seen such aproach to storytelling.

Weird as hell, but somehow quite realistic. Mindblowing. Original. I wish you could work with some great voice-actors and animators... from Newgrounds, Pixar, whatever.


People find this review helpful!
JunkYardAnimations responds:

haha Pixar, that'd be awesome, i definitely want to pitch this to tv so i wouldnt have to keep fucking animating this time consuming series, hopefully one day! and id also have voice actors, a sound studio, itd be sick