Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


AnagkeAnagke

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

weirdly fun

for some reason, it's like the only game that has a survival mode that doesn't bore me, i mean, with the 1600 hit combo Sausage Survivor and all the weapons, i managed to kill aroun 4500 zombies, and get a score fo 4 million and something before firefox crashed, it is graphic intensive, but still it's an awesome game



LocoJoeLocoJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

Great game

i played before and it was great but now it wont load am i the only one experiencing this?



italianmilkmanitalianmilkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

very nice

good gameplay and farely good graphics just just wish it was longer



DonkeyLooserDonkeyLooser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Great

This game was so good but the only thing that annoyed me was when the zombies swarmed me and even though i pressed left and right, it didnt help so i would end up dieing all the time



RobinebraRobinebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

AWESOME!

This is one of the best zombie games i have ever played. 10/10 and 5/5 from me to you. Keep up the good work.