Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


solidsnake09solidsnake09

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

ggod game

awosome



DEVON00789DEVON00789

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

a great game and great for passing the time

i got all the guns, beat the game, and killed ALOT of zombies.

People who have beaten this game probably can't wait for the sequel to come out
but i have an idea: what if we could keep the weapons from this game and still have it in the sequel but have alot more guns and melee weapons

other than that this game i vote this a 5 and give this game ten stars


People find this review helpful!

skeelowskeelow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

awsome game

dis game was way past fantastic....it was so cool dat all 4 of my friends played and dey say it wasawsome.....



redbiodogredbiodog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2009

Wicked

This game is amazing! I loved the variety of weapons. My only problem was that the AITSO Cannon could never kill more than 7 zombies at a time which made it hard to get the Disintegrate achievement. Besides that little bug this game was epic!



sucknfucksucknfuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

attacks bunged up

ya i got safari and flashplayer 10, i was laying story mode.... when i try and attack to the left he turns around and attacks in the other direction


People find this review helpful!