Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


STEVEN02STEVEN02

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

Great Game!!!

Great Game Dude 10/10 5/5 and i pass it i dont use Gun here is a little Tip Guys Use Melee Weapon i use gun put i almost die


People find this review helpful!

Trusno1Trusno1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

Awesomeness!!!

Best zombie game off all time!! you never get bored.



ajstyles11ajstyles11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Awesome

I spent about 1 1/2 hours trying to rack up 3000 kills. When i got the M249, i just stood in the middile and press K and then L and then K and then L while picking up multipliers.

I got up to 82 multiplier before the timer ran out (shame i played with a timer on that round). When i got the M60, it went from 5 shots from the M249 to kill a zombie to one shot of the M60. Then when it took 5 shots of the M60, i got the minigun and it took one shot again. It was a piece of cake. I managed in the end to get the zombie brain buster thing which i thought was a nuke from the picture.

The freeze weapons are useless. If you good enough to freeze everything on screen, then you have to kill off the statues before they defrost in 4 seconds and while doing that, you gotta kill any zombies comming from the sides of the screen. It was really hard. The Flamethrower has too little reach also.

overall though it was an amazing game and it did keep me entertained. The story was abit short? I wasn't expecting him to survive (spoilers :O).



ClockworkSniperClockworkSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

Awesome .... simply awesome

This is what Newgrounds is all about. This game with it's free flowing gameplay and easy to learn controls really makes this one a winner. The sheer number of weapons makes the replay value of levels very high and overall it looks polished enough for even Xbox Live or Playstation Store. Great job!



Blake253rdBlake253rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

My Comp is goin slow

This bug infested game was how you say AMAZING hehe

:D Thank u for the great game :D


People find this review helpful!