Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


gadogrygadogry

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Like the reviewer below

I also came here because someone said that this is better than Armed Prophet. And to my surprise, they turn out to be quite different. This is much closer to Thing Thing Arena than Armed Prophet.

And while killing waves and waves of zombies are fun, there are a few things that significantly decreased the enjoyment of the game

1) Demanding system requirements: I have a 2yr old C2D laptop and this game started HEAVILY lagging starting around Lv20 on survival -- pretty much just when the fun starts!

2) Unmotivating achievements -- Have everyone even TRIED to kill 1 million zombies? Seriously?

3) Monotonicity -- applies both to the fighting and the weapons. It'd be great if the melee weapons had varying ranges and speeds. Also it'd be cool if there are zombie bosses, or if the hero can summon a hail mary move when swarmed by zombies.

I can this a lot of work being put in this game, and there are a lot of good elements in there, but a few things (mainly (1), actually) did it in.



MirageKnight22MirageKnight22

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

can't go past 2nd stage: when the timer reaches 00:00 All I get it's a game over whilst my character is still alive



DrGrimReaperDrGrimReaper

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

WHAT THE HELLL

Great game But like after every 2minutes the guy stops responding and stands there WTF



antopiniantopini

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

its kinda good

it is good and confusing.



OneShotManOneShotMan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Wasn't What I exspected

It could be much better but great!