Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


TurnableTurnable

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Nice but...

Once you get certain weapons...*cough* *flame thrower* *cough* thats all you have to use for the rest of the game, also there were zombies yes, but only two types including the zombie with all of the LIT TNT STICKS STABBED INTO HIS BODY (wtf?). You could have put in like... fire proof zombies, that would have made it a bit less of a point and click adventure and more of a "FUCK THERES ZOMBIES EVERYWHERE" game.

-- Also prop's on the last melee weapon, it was lulz.


People find this review helpful!

ClubgreedoClubgreedo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Quite good

It was on ok game with some great weapons but the bug and the animation let it down slightly. Otherwise a very good effort


Tanoku responds:

Thanks for your words but, can you explain a bit more what bug?


majorpwnage1majorpwnage1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

It was very stylish but....

The controls were really sticky. The whole game felt kinda laggy, like i would press L to attack left and it would take me pushing it like 3 or 4 times for rocco to actually attack. I give the audio a 3, the gameplay a 0, the story a 3, and the look a 1. 7/7 3/5.



AgarathAgarath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

So laggy

Its an awesome game with a lot of weapons. However, i was playing on the lowest settings possible and sometimes got sever lag. Im on a pretty average machine but still......its something that really needs to be fixed for this to be a really great game.



TheMillzTheMillz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Good game but...

Hey I thought the game was great, good grafics, story was funny and stylishly presented. But the controls SUCKED. As I was beggining to get a hold of them, I guess a glitch happened because I couldn't move. I pressed all buttons and went into panic mode while my cart was getting fucked.

I wasn't about to hit up 9 waves again after that, which sucks, because this game was really interesting. I would say please fix that glitch.

Millz


People find this review helpful!