Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


AgarathAgarath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

So laggy

Its an awesome game with a lot of weapons. However, i was playing on the lowest settings possible and sometimes got sever lag. Im on a pretty average machine but still......its something that really needs to be fixed for this to be a really great game.



TheMillzTheMillz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Good game but...

Hey I thought the game was great, good grafics, story was funny and stylishly presented. But the controls SUCKED. As I was beggining to get a hold of them, I guess a glitch happened because I couldn't move. I pressed all buttons and went into panic mode while my cart was getting fucked.

I wasn't about to hit up 9 waves again after that, which sucks, because this game was really interesting. I would say please fix that glitch.

Millz


People find this review helpful!

warfighter207warfighter207

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

haha

bottem line i like it



theborg9theborg9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

learn about guns dude

on the usp 45. despcreption it says 9mm usp tactial 45....i happen to love guns and actullay use them...9mm and 45. are two diffirent types of ammution...45. isnt the type of gun its the size of the round...it cant be both...do a little research next time ok?



TheBoyWhoJumpedHighTheBoyWhoJumpedHigh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

Good, could be better.

An enjoyable game with stylish art and a really Rockin soundtrack. Too bad that the actual gameplay ended up getting repetitive. The game seems to swerve between too easy and impossible, as shown in the last level where i just jumped from bite to bite. Still, a good game, overall.


People find this review helpful!