Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


THErealMANTHErealMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

0_o omg

THIS FU**IN ROCKS



foxtrot433foxtrot433

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

sWWWWEEET!

The best zombie game ive ever played. Alot of wepons plusa couple diffrent modes. The cinematics just flat out sucked though. I realy wanna play the sequel and hope its updated with bigger and badder weapon. I liked how u went down to every detail when it came to weapons. Story was weak but the other modes made the game fun n worth while. Good job!!!



CurthCurth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Very fun

Almost perfect besides a couple flaws. The first one is that the explosive weapons half the time dont work when you press the fire key and second, do you really espect people to try to kill 1,000,000 zombies to get unlmited ammo? I would get bored trying to get that after getting 5000 or 10,000 kills....



OniGLHOniGLH

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

maybe

maybe I didn't play long enough as I gave up on wave 21 but I never got anything but the 9mm, I unlocked what seemed like a bunch of sweet weapons but never got any of them :( cool game though, neat idea, nice graphics.



AznimeAznime

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Another generic zombie game..

I admit, it was fun playing this game and advancing through the the different modes, but I disliked the fact that this doesn't really have much difference compared to to the other zombie survival games online.
Graphics are good, but there should be more music in there besides the regular guitar rock. It got repetitive and got annoying to listen to.
Story could use improvement. I mean it is nice that you included some plot, but it has a raises a lot of questions (why did the people give HIM the ketchup? What was the reason behind their actions to make the city zombies?). Hope it's answered in the sequel. Also, I found the story was lame..infected ketchup that turns people into zombies?
The Armory was great, had a lot of variety, but took some time to get the best weapons, but can be accomplished easily with Survival Mode. Thank god for the save feature!
Gameplay was okay, it was similar and nothing new from the other games. Just run back and forth mashing the attack keys, use guns for zombies who mysteriously have sticks of dynamite in them. The attack left and right keys were pretty unique, and saved me a couple times avoiding the zombies, and it was cool to switch sides in a combo when surrounded. However, I would like to attack while running so it serves more of a purpose.


People find this review helpful!