Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


southpark10southpark10

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

its allrite

good game



yoni0505yoni0505

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

its a great game but...

the game is great, fun gameplay, good weapons, good music, cool comics and badass character.
BUT the is one FUCKING HUGE PROBLEM!
the game won't free the used RAM after each round, after 3-4 rounds the game used 500MB of RAM! and i had no more free memory! (i got 780MB RAM) and the game lagged at the first round! i tried to put low quality and no blood but it didnt help...
you must fix it! you must release the memory after its no more needed! its very very very basic thing that you must do!
if the game didn't have that RAM problem i would give it 5/5, but because the game have the problem, and its very basic thing in programming i give it 3/5
FIX THAT PROBLEM!



animacionesalpedoanimacionesalpedo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

WHOA

LOL this is amazing, the only thing that i didnt like about this is the animations, but then its awesome, i wanna play the sequel but im gonna wait for it with this baby



BigGun68BigGun68

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

pretty sweet

this game want to much different from any other zombie games ive ever played i still found it very fun and addicting though alot of different weapons to that always helps out the game didnt get repetitive to much just the music the plot seemed like it could be good but they left alot out i think its pretty bad ass that some hot dog dewd kicks the shit out of zombies though lol overall great game cant wait for a sequal hope it ties up some of the oose ends in the story



XovivioXovivio

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

O_O

I lost by shooting my cart with my gatling gun T_T