Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


ChentinelaChentinela

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

AWSOME DUDE!!!!!!!

Hope u can make even a flash serie of this game cause is so funny this ketchup thingy apocalipse xD

atte.NecromancerX (1# zombie fan)

ps. Really unespected way to turn zombie i wont eat hotdogs in a month :P



TheMillzTheMillz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Good game but...

Hey I thought the game was great, good grafics, story was funny and stylishly presented. But the controls SUCKED. As I was beggining to get a hold of them, I guess a glitch happened because I couldn't move. I pressed all buttons and went into panic mode while my cart was getting fucked.

I wasn't about to hit up 9 waves again after that, which sucks, because this game was really interesting. I would say please fix that glitch.

Millz


People find this review helpful!

Xcyper33Xcyper33

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Great game!

Heh it was hard at 1st but once I unlocked the gatling gun, none of them couldn't come within a few feet of me, even on the last hardest stage. Extremely fun, had me playing until I unlovked everything. The art style was great, and highly influences me, and I'll take what I learned here about detail, shadowing and even FBF and apply to my future projects. Great solid game 10/10



zenlazenla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

my god!

Such awesome killing game. Such flashy moves and weapons too. showdown was great though armory can be a bitch. Just kidding. Such evil ending seriously



MagexMagex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Great!

I loved this game. The story was pretty funny, and I loved how Rocco didn't even know they were zombies in the first level. Weapons were cool, especially melee. I actually was a bit confused by the attack style at first but I've grown to like it alot now. The ending was funny too. Played around some in the other modes and I see a lot of potential. One problem I encountered, however, was that there was a strange quality drop while playing that I couldn't seem to fix. Kind of bothersome and I feel like I didn't get an opportunity to fully enjoy the game because of it. If you do continue this story and/or series, I'm sure plenty people would be happy, including me. Nice job.


Tanoku responds:

Thanks a lot for your review. We recommend to refresh if game experiments lag :)