Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


ArykAryk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

...

It was a pretty fun game, but got boring pretty quick. There wasn't much variety in the game play so it got repetitive. There were a few glitches in the game, but they were only minor.

The art was very good, as well as the animations. All of the character designs were very interesting. The backgrounds were very good too.

It had some good sound effects, but what annoyed me was how there was no sound effect for when you hit a zombie. That was kind of lame. It would have been much more satisfying if it were to make noise.

It was a pretty good game with some imperfections. But nice job.


People find this review helpful!

DDBN34DDBN34

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Cool game, love the ending. >=)

(above is an angry happy face, not a sad one). But what was sad was that it takes 1,000,000 kills to unlock the infinite ammo feature. I beat the game at less than 5000 kills. At the most the achievement should be at 50,000 or so. One million is WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY too much. Anyways great game! (its in my faves)



cobrakiller87cobrakiller87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

great game

it was fun, and i liked all the weapons. the story mode was excellent, and I loved the survival mode as well. the only problem with this game was the major lag i expirienced while playing. it cost me so many deaths. overall i was very impressed.


People find this review helpful!

mckitty450mckitty450

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Awesome!

Awesome game! Apart from that one glitch, I absolutely loved it!



CrotalisCrotalis

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Zombies grab me, and I die before I get away?

Maybe a bug?

Other than that, a great game.


People find this review helpful!