Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


Galak-fyarrGalak-fyarr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Good but...

overall it's a good game with nice artwork. It's the gameplay that lacks a little. Slashing the melee weapon feels so slow... especially the combo's. Make them faster.
Secondly, the "bite-escape" makes no sense. When you're surrounded by a mob of zombies, pressing left and right don't help since as soon as you're out of the grip of one, you're in the next.

Hope you can change this. cos then it really would deserve a 9/10


Tanoku responds:

Thanks for your review. You only need to press left-right when you see the keys icon on your head! If you are surrounded by zombies well... run for your life :)


loindi2loindi2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

best zombie game

this game is the best zombie game that i have ever played the weapons are very cool and the story is awesome



SULKINGkingSULKINGking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Zombie Hot Dog Dynomite!

Love this game! So many Zombies, not enough hot-dogs, but plenty of bullets!

I love the variety of weapons, rangeing from pistols to *CENSORED* (Dildos)!!!

I got a score of 346,000,000+ points in survival, but my computer could not handle the extreme lag, so it "terminated the application"... #1 baby!

It would be a very good feature if you could pause and choose "Clear Bodies", this would clear all dead bodies from the current level, so you don't lag to death.

Great game, great concept, great fun, great ending! I love it!

Keep up the good work, and can't wait to see what you do for your next project!

~SulkingKING~ (The supposed to be #1 on the score boards guy.)



madnesscombat12345madnesscombat12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Hot dogs and zombies were never so great

This is one of the best side scrollers ive ever played i loved it
Game play 10/10
Graphics 9/10
Story 10/10
Overall fuck yeah!!/10


People find this review helpful!

sasghnsasghn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Great Game, Great Story, Great MusicHead Banging!!

Give you all i've got! This could really be something! Awaiting for that sequel! Major Cliffhanger ahead!