Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


PhoenixDarkenPhoenixDarken

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

tHIS DESERVES EVERYTHING

ALL MY STARS R BELONG TO THIS



Lucio1995Lucio1995

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Really fun game, hilarious story, but i founded...

some glitches:

First, if you get grabbed by a zombie and you push him, another one grabs you immediatly, and i can't get away from them and i die. I hate to see your character die and you can't do anything about it, the only thing you can hope, its that a exploding zombie comes to the horde and explodes on it. It saved me many times in the observatory xD

And second, if you pause the game and go to the Main Menu while its loading a level, the Main Menu stays with the loading screen as a background.

Really fun, but the first glitch putted the fun out of it zometimes :|


People find this review helpful!

gui8472gui8472

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Good game.

Great game.Can't wait for the sequel.I think the artwork was ok.But i found some flaws in some weapons.for example,there were some times i shot the stinger once,and it wasted two rockets.But besides that,great game.


People find this review helpful!

chucknoriechucknorie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

awesome

damn man i spent a while playing it over and over again. Great ending. but i started thinking maybe thats where the umbrella corparation started :O.



GlebGuyGlebGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Ha!

This is why I only eat burgers!!
And zombie bashing was never so fun!