Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


AnunakkiAnunakki

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 6, 2012

Bug: changed quality down to low i was on the barrel level and i just used the hand nade and is jus tkeeps throwing them rocco stoped moving and i died X|



MavrudaMavruda

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

Bug when using the grenade weapon. The character just stops moving and grenades are jumping themselves. Zombies just come and kill.


People find this review helpful!

cipri10012cipri10012

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

xD I unlocked the censored weapon



lastmonkeylastmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I love this game is cool good job guys



NonprominentArcaNonprominentArca

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

it's a decent game but after spending 45 min in survival with the censored weapon without getting hurt it gets a little repetitive still really fun though :)