Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2009 | 2:03 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

Fourth part of series "CS.SiFvsSa2C". - Movie about game Counter Strike :)

We made an experiment and we change Counter Strike a bit... You must watch movie to know what is that ^^

We were mading this move from: September 2008 - July 2009.

Don't forget to vote :P

We add three new characters:
- Steve in CT (incredible),
-Mercik in TT (lucker),
-Równy in TT (brave/stupid).

We hope, You will like our movie.
Mejson and MariogD.

Please recommend this movie for a collection of counter strike.

Ps. There are next scenes after the credit :)

Reviews


jasmonjasmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Very nice!!

Can't wait 4 number 5! (I'll admit that Mercik is really lucky. :P)



Artjoms3125Artjoms3125

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

.-. how the fuck did that guy get infected



pwnaDudepwnaDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Awesome!

This made my favorites list for sure! that movie must have taken a long time to make! it is very long and awesome though! great job! You kick ass!


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Thanks,

It was very hard and labour-intensive work :)

Regards.


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

Very impressive!

I've seen tons of stick flashes and I can still say this was very creative. I loved the variety of weapons used and the different character designs, showing how creative you can get with this. I'm not even sure if this is technically something "stick" as it's pretty bulgy. I'm going to go and recommend this for a collection when I'm done. I especially liked the zombie bite and the ending credits. It was also cool to have a change of scenery, you know, go to a snowy place.


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Hey,

Thanks for good comments. I think that zombie mode was very interesting but I could do this better. I try to make my movie better so maybe 5# part will be good like 4# or better.

Regards


phillip1354phillip1354

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

good music and effects
the animation was flawed at a few points