Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2009 | 2:03 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

Fourth part of series "CS.SiFvsSa2C". - Movie about game Counter Strike :)

We made an experiment and we change Counter Strike a bit... You must watch movie to know what is that ^^

We were mading this move from: September 2008 - July 2009.

Don't forget to vote :P

We add three new characters:
- Steve in CT (incredible),
-Mercik in TT (lucker),
-Równy in TT (brave/stupid).

We hope, You will like our movie.
Mejson and MariogD.

Please recommend this movie for a collection of counter strike.

Ps. There are next scenes after the credit :)

Reviews


labtech19labtech19

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

Probebly

This is probebly the most epic movie ive ever seen


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Hehe thanks

But I have seen better animation than mine... ;)


xAtomicBoyxxAtomicBoyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

Nice stick animation! 10/10!

10/10 & 5/5

So this was a very nice animation, thanks for the stick animation. Now i'm a lot interested watching stick animations now. And thanks a lot for submitting the animation, it was very impressive and enjoyable. Also thanks for the subbing, and nice weapons. So nice stick mini movie!

Nice song, also i liked how they always say, " Headshot!" But what i hate was some of the good characters die, like i don't like main characters dieing. But nice ending how you put the scoreboard that if they die, the kills they have, and more stuff. Also question please! So the question is, " Do you know how long this animation is?" I REALLY wanna know! Thanks if you answered.

So nice sounds. Kind of bugs me but still, good animation. Also you should at least put the scene selections, since it has lots of scenes you should put scenes selection. Oh yeah, i also liked the graphics you have done, you all deserve an award or more than one award. And i also can't wait for your Mortal Kombat Stick, it should have a 2 player game, a 1 player game, a training mode, or more stuff :D.

You did a very good job, and now here are my scores:
Graphics: 8/10
Comedy: Unknown (Because it wasn't really a funny animation it's just about something not very funny.)
Music: 9/10
Animation: 10/10
Creative: 10/10
Total Score: 10/10
Word: Very nice you really deserve 3 awards! I will add this to my favorites right now.

10/10 & 5/5

I hope you love and enjoy my review now.

Characters remaining: 2,565


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Hey,

It's good to see a serious review. You really wrote a kind of good work.

I think my animation is fine but I must to do more to achive ideal

Nobody in this movie is good characters, all of them are smooth, but I too hate to kill them. 60% of characters are real people, like me or Mercik

Movie last 4 minutes 30 seconds

I don't plan to make a Mortal Kombat Stick like a game, it will a movie

I'm sorry that my answer last so long, and BIG thanks for reall good review


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

Very impressive!

I've seen tons of stick flashes and I can still say this was very creative. I loved the variety of weapons used and the different character designs, showing how creative you can get with this. I'm not even sure if this is technically something "stick" as it's pretty bulgy. I'm going to go and recommend this for a collection when I'm done. I especially liked the zombie bite and the ending credits. It was also cool to have a change of scenery, you know, go to a snowy place.


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Hey,

Thanks for good comments. I think that zombie mode was very interesting but I could do this better. I try to make my movie better so maybe 5# part will be good like 4# or better.

Regards


lugcatlugcat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

Wow O.o

I love the great idea of zombies that make a good team-play and i love the smooth :3


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Heh,

Zombie Rules :P

Regards


killthrill4killthrill4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

killthrill4

awsome thats a good movie since castle repercussions


People find this review helpful!
Mejson responds:

Thanks killthrill4 :)