Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 1:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 4, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a lot to Tom for front page. You're the man as always. Thanks a lot to everyone for the generally very positive feedback. I read every review. **

This is the story of James, Leo, and Jeff - a simple idea that turned out to be a full blown project. I wanted to make something that I thought was funny, which probably means most of you won't. I put a lot of effort into this one though, so give it a watch and let me know what you think.

Also, if you live at home, don't watch this with your mom standing over your shoulder. Seriously.

**As a side note, I'm not going to make a FBF masterpiece with fart and dick jokes in it. Think about it.**

Reviews


SSJDreSSJDre

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Great Name

The name alone got you 5 of the stars, the actually video did the rest. Crotchless Chaps, goodness, now that is a disturbing idea. That would require for you to both not wear undies, and then also not care who looks. It made for a good video though, and it was funny, so I have no complaints. LMFAO


People find this review helpful!

aorf16aorf16

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

An Incredibly Unique and Original Storyline

I love this flash. And although the animation is excellent, and the voice-acting is hilarious, what really makes this flash stand out is just how unique your storyline is. I wish I was able to think up storylines as original, refreshing, and funny as the one in this flash. Thanks for making this... I always enjoy watching it.

Somehow the idea of crotchless chaps is just timeless.


People find this review helpful!

IrolanIrolan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

Lawl

Totally hilarous.



Mc-VictoryMc-Victory

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

i need this song so bad

omg please post this song



BlackOpsMan224BlackOpsMan224

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

that is way too funny!

man that was so funny that i wish i could of given it a 12/10 rating.really,if it was that funny,you would probably find it on youtube.nice job on the comedy w/cus words.that is what you look for on NG.i freakin laughed my head off.if it was any funnier,it would probably make a"special 11/10 rating".