Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


PanjiPoePanjiPoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Intense, more required PLEASE

This was great, it's hard to find anything wrong about it (except for the end part but I guess that couldn't be helped) I think you're story based off of Marvel vs. Capcom (Or so I'm assuming) makes this whole thing very easy to get into and /the inclusion of MK characters is a nice touch.

Thanks for making my day.



neoflame1neoflame1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

smooth

so is it safe to assume Rina-chan is the voice of every single female on NG?


People find this review helpful!

lord-of-newgroundialord-of-newgroundia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

this flash has the makings of greatness

honestly i could wish for nothing more then 2 things...
1) better artistry, i don't hate your art skills but maybe you could find someone who can draw exceptionally better?

2) more multi-person battles. I really liked the Jon, sakura vs remy


People find this review helpful!

Ace137Ace137

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

DAM

Aat first i didn't understand but i watched the other episodes n found it as a good storyline i need more episodes lol n i wanna kno how sonya died o also GAMBIT DYIN?!?!?!? HES MY FAV CHARACTER IN X-MEN IM SAD HE DIED N WAS A VILLAN BUT HE IS AWESOMO NO MATTER WUT. GAMBIT LIVES ON. It was cool how the wolf tried to avoid n help th SF ppl but he did hius best. DO YOUR THING MAN U ROCK!!!!!!!!!


R1665 responds:

Of course Gambit lives on!

This version of Gambit was just one of a conceptually infinite number of alternate-reality Gambits!

That's a whole lotta Gambit...

R1665


OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

"HOLY SHIT"

"SUPREME VICTORY"