Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


Notorious97Notorious97

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Stunning

I have to hand it to you, this was everything you promised and more. The fight was nothing short of epic and the voice acting was spot on. Cant wait for the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

Lx2xHLx2xH

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

......

After Watching This, I Was Just Silence. This Was The Best Yet. Man, Your Hard Work Really Pay Off Cause That Was Phenomenal. I Really Can't Wait To See The Next One. Great Job Dude!


People find this review helpful!

ChrenKlenChrenKlen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

PERFECT

This lastest installment of VG Exiles is what i waited for. but not just the fight but the artwork for the characters and the voice acting.All of that surprised me.

The music is excellent and the fight scene was trully incredible and something of an legendary epic.

I hope that we get to see more of the story unfold and develop into a series that everyone on newgrounds will enjoy and remember for a very long time.

Congratulations on your result of your hard seven months of work and hope the next will top it off. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

I gave this submission a vote of "5"

Very, very good! I liked the action at the start. It's so amazing. And the voice talents were awesome. Your guile and scott drake were really good. The only thing that I would tell you to improve on is the voice/ lip syncing. I know that's an advanced level skill but maybe in your next instalment you could do some lip syncronization.

Nevertheless this flash has made my day. I will watch it again now. The story is also very suspenseful. I can't wait to figure out why Johnny Cage killed Gambit.


People find this review helpful!

FlashLightningXFlashLightningX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Dude.

That is TOO sick.


People find this review helpful!