Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


yos2yos2

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

good action, ass strory

the action was fine cool and all but the story has wayyyy to many flaws to be left alone.
he gambit killed quite a few people in one hit and he takes a huge beating, shooting slashing and he still lives!? same goes to his foes

it''s completly retarted with this mercy shit.
and the conversation in the prison room was boring and stupid, voice acting was ok



metalismylife6699metalismylife6699

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

lol hell yeah

very righteous work loved the ending johnny cage ftw


People find this review helpful!

ZakugaZakuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

More

When is ep2?



Metalworks41190Metalworks41190

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

SUCKS

And that's what some strange inhuman being would say.

Kombat/A+

Animation/A

Casting/A

Characters/A

Dr. Doomnes/E

But you'll put him in if you get a chance right or cameo.


People find this review helpful!

anunfittingnameanunfittingname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

That was amazing!

I dont normally like these things much but that was really good. The only problem I had was the sounds got a bit to repetitive.


People find this review helpful!