Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


greyshadowskyknightgreyshadowskyknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

god damn.

that movie had everything in it! pointless killing, voice acting, and nonstop high speed action.



ikoolikool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Amazing...

Absolutely great work on the fight scene! There was everything a sprite fight needed to be at the top of its level. The voice acting was a great add, seeing as many sprite animations don't have them, and the actual hand drawn stuff was well done!

I just have to say that the one problem was that the drawn stuff was kind of boring to watch since it was mostly still frames...

But other than that, amazing animation!

Ikool
5/5
4.13 / 5.00 (+ 0.0097)



iamtemperiamtemper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

well

it was actually interesting for a while. pretty good for flash!



madstahmadstah

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Very good movie

Very good voice acting, very good plot, good animation, good action.
Movie was worth the while to watch.



armaggedon21armaggedon21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Absolutely Awsome!!!

The best sprite character fight i have ever seen.Not too good with drawings though but what the hell,it doesnt matter,it was incredible.

I recognized every character except the werewolf himself.From which game is he?


R1665 responds:

He is from the Darkstalkers series from Capcom.

R1665