Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


davis2110davis2110

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

meh

you fight sence was awsome i don't understand why gambit was evil though but still cool but the dialoge dragged on way tooo long and you didn't show how jonny killed gambit


R1665 responds:

Alternate dimensions. They can get confusing at times!

R1665


PrototypeX7PrototypeX7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

omgwtfbbqlol

that battle was friggin awesome mannnnn make moreee :D.



GaigasGaigas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

MMhmm

Starts off with a /very/ long fight scene. You did it very well, although the people from that world seem pretty retarded, considering they all attack the one whos fighting the serial killer? Anyway, this really makes no sense to you if you have no prior knowledge of the flash, and that may give you some bad reviews (The ending confused me until I read the exiles extra for J. Cage). Either way, its going to be a logn wait for your next episode. >_>


R1665 responds:

They didn't know Gambit was the bad guy. They just saw a human getting cut to ribbons by an enraged, blood-red werewolf. What would you assume?

By the time they figured it out, it was already too late...

R1665


Woot2000Woot2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Holy @#$% on @#$% sandwich

This was simply amazing. I loved how Gambit used those charms of his to kill the female Street Fighters easily. The fight sequence was purely amazing. Right from the start the fight sequence began, which I didn't expect. The voice acting was good too. The voices just....fit. I am a bit sad that Ryu died so easily. Besides that, simply amazing.



stillerstiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Wow

I shouldn't have to say much else. Worth the wait for sure, because I can't even describe what I just saw. I found humor in Johnny's "appearance" at the end, but the dialog scene seemed a little......slow? I'm lovin it and I'll probably be watching it for a long time, or at least until the next one is announced/released (whatever comes first).