Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


BernardWolfBernardWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Simply amazing

Bloodly incredible!
Really amazing



RawEmpireRawEmpire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

ahh jonny boy is gay lol

the fight was crazy id give it an 11 on a scale of one to 10. to bad for gambit though. i give the whole thing a 9 just because i dont like ol jonny boy.



AzureDragon22AzureDragon22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Amazing!

Ohh if i could animate like that lol.The story line is getting better and your animation style is beautiful. keep up the good work.



smoothusersmoothuser

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Niiiiicely Done!

Seven months huh? I'm always impressed by everything you produce. Even your earlier works. Great fight. Fast and furious. The other fighters kinda threw me off. I didn't know who was on who's side. I was expecting some tag team matches but i'm sure that would have been a pain in the ass to produce. I kinda feel the fight was a little short too. I didn't feel the passion in this one like I did in the last one. Your voice actors are TERRIFIC! Your sound is sharp and crisp. VERY nice. As always your custom backgrounds and transitions floor me. I don't know how you get your animations so smooth. We must not be using the same programs. Anyway, as I said, i've waited with much anticipation for this and it did not disappoint. I do feel something was missing though. I was more drawn to the previous one. I wish you could cough these episodes out faster! I don't like cliffhangers haha. Keep em comin back for more. Outstanding job! Many kudos. Much congrats.



CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Hahahaha, nice twist at the end!

Gambit will always be a badass with me.

The fight scenes were top notch. I'm going to favorite you!