Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


GhostyGunnerGhostyGunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Wow

Just awesome man


People find this review helpful!

MattKirbyMattKirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Fucking Great !

Best so far, hands down. Thank you for investing in voice actors lol. Ah man, htat action was brutal as hell.



darrencarrigan1darrencarrigan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Johnny Cage wins

Fatality :D
my god tht was amazing,best fights, unpredictable story, and even changed it to still frame anime after the fighting was done 10/10 5/5



VigilantForgeVigilantForge

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Pretty nuts

Gotta say, been way to long since the last episode.

Was waiting in pure suspence, almost forgot untill this gem surfaced. Nice work all around, cant wait to see the next one.


People find this review helpful!

MaganetMaganet

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Awesome fight

Can't to see the next episode.