Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


billbobtimphilbillbobtimphil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

DAMM

DAT TIS SUM GOOD MOVIE



DieHeroDieHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Loved it1!!11!!

It has that whole "The One" (The jet lee movie) thing to it. Different dimensions and such, You and your cast really out done it self. Even though it was "Our" Gambit, he still had that cajun ruthlessness and suave moves of a typical gambit, And the simple fact that the other fighters fought wolf, simply because he looked evil, and his little waive of the finger taunt, and diverting away from the others was really well planned and executed. Amazing, Out did yourselves. 10 thumbs up!



Wickedwyatt234Wickedwyatt234

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

liked it but

i thought gambit was a good guy



GathzerGathzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

amazing!

holy shit! you did an amazing job sir! looking foward to watch more projects from you.



cRAVE01cRAVE01

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

^___^

I look forward to the future of this series