Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


SweetDaddyCSweetDaddyC

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Well...

It was ok... Not the best I've seen and even tho Gambit is my favorite X-man it was very one sided... Enjoyed it to begin with but after watching the same moves, flashy effects and all the noise used over and over again it just got boring. If it was short and sweet with a good narative then I would probably given it a way higher score... But definite talent and will be watching.



PhantomZeroPhantomZero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Johnny Cage Wins Fatality

lolzolzolzozl that was great ;)



marioX64marioX64

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

epic

i must say i really enjoyed all of this the voices the fight every keep doing what you doin


People find this review helpful!

crossbrandcrossbrand

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

10* for the action, -5 for the boring plot

You should stick to action, not a big fan of Fan fiction, but you did an awesome job with the battle scenes



Onikage01Onikage01

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Pretty Good

not the best...loved the epic fighting but after that the whole interigation part was...well queit badly done...and bad renders of backgrounds from Half Life didn't help and the occaional black outline


People find this review helpful!
R1665 responds:

Those were textures from PREY, not Half-Life.

R1665