Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


BohemiaBohemia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

OKAY! Im convinced.

BAD...ASS. Only words that can be used. Your sprite animation is flawless, your creative gift for fight scenes....amazing. YOu have taken my 10/10 for this week, and my 5/5 vote. YOU...FUCKIN....ROCK. AND Im adding you as a fave author, AND Im gonna make sure every buddy of mine that loves sprite anims (quite a few on yahoo) sees this. ROCK ON DUDE! MAKE MORE! YOU GOT THE STUFF!


People find this review helpful!

TomosonTomoson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

GITMO!

Gitmo is closed! O-man shut that shit down 2 weeks after he was elected you sillies!


People find this review helpful!
R1665 responds:

It's closed on our world. Still open on 6013-1226.

LOL!

R1665


SilentCivilianSilentCivilian

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Well, it's

a really nice video, You spent a lot of time on every scene, and the storyline, ofcourse.
It's a shame though, that Gambit died, and even a bigger shame that We didn't even get to see how, but never the less, this deserves a 10.


People find this review helpful!

sparkdemonsparkdemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

NICE

you excellent use of multiple action characters, fight scenes, character voices and somewhat reallistic situations all came together for an incredible show. Only thing to complain about is th ending, on when people were talking, there was no movement.

all around i still rate it a nine



VenoMukVenoMuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

A masterpiece!

As of today, the VG exiles own newgrounds! , as i said on ur message box man, simply outstanding work , i cant wait for the next load of action, only wish i could help ya out in someway, wether it be voice acting, or some music contrubition to your work, it be an honour to be involed somehow :)

Again awsome stuff m8!