Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


HiyokoHiyoko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

This was awesome.

But I expected a bit more, the whole convorsation was pretty boring though, but the battle was bad-ass!



animationspriter200animationspriter200

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

.....................

is this the real gambit or a fake?
cuz i dont think the real one would do this


R1665 responds:

The "real" Gambit is from Earth 9242-616.
The Gambit you see here is from Earth 9242-630.

R1665


dinobutterdinobutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

niiiiiice

i was really getting into the ultra-violence and then the story came along. i was hesistant at 1st, but it actually ended up working out nicely. now i cant wait for the next installment. nice job! btw: wasnt gambit name actually Remy LeBeau instead of remy beudreaux or whatever??


People find this review helpful!
R1665 responds:

On Earth 9242-616 (the "normal" world), Gambit is named Remy LeBeau because he was raised by Jean-Luc LeBeau of the New Orleans Thieves Guild.

THIS version is from Earth 9242-630 and was raised by Marius Boudreaux of the New Orleans Assassins Guild.

His backstory is available in the EXTRAS menu of Episode 1. (Press BACKSPACE on the main menu to access it.)

R1665


YonicYonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Yes a sakura fan (i think)

Hey man i love this movie, Good thinking man but u know what u should have done? i think u should have show how he killed sonya and how u killed the pplz they talking about but w/e good job man



king-blueking-blue

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Pretty good

I honestly can say this was pretty good the only thing that killed this entire flash for me was Gambits voice, at first it sounded good, but the more lines he had to say the more he started to sound like Bobby Booshay or whatever from the Water boy and that i did not like the voice actor could've took some time to say the lines but some lines he sounds foreign not even from Louisiana just plain bad, the whole flash movie was fantastic, the fact that you involved everything from background sprites to bringing them up and either having them fight and defend themselves or plainly dying, Voice acting wise could have been better but still a good movie


People find this review helpful!