Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


PsythePsythe

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Just short of perfect

Obviously, the fight scene was epic as hell. You're on Proxicide's level. The one thing I really hated were the non-sprite portraits of the characters. At best, they looked like utter shit. Especially Cammy, Gambit, and Charlie. Also they didn't move or anything. I'd just scrap the story because it's really lame and boring.


People find this review helpful!

xxdarksithsagexxxxdarksithsagexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

SWEET!

THAT SOME BRUTAL Sh**T keep it up R1665 i enjoy your flashes



chibiherodchibiherod

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

MORE PLEASE!

Please...dear god. More. It can only get more epic from here.



Durty-GDurty-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Awesome

you picked off right where proxide left off, i love the insane sprite battle scenes!! keep em coming!


People find this review helpful!

JayTanJayTan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Pure Awesome :D

animationspriter200, he isn't called Gambit in this movie, therefore we can think that he is from an alternate dimension and not the gambit we all know and love.

Anyhow, I think you can cut down on Gambit's Death sound effect which you used almost everytime he got combo'd. Also after the fight when you drew the characters, it kinda ruined it for me - But thats my opinion. Good Job!


R1665 responds:

"we can think that he is from an alternate dimension and not the gambit we all know and love."

Absolutely, 100% correct.

R1665