Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


pandamutantepandamutante

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

i loved this! it was amazing! the only thing i didnt like was that the gambit scream is overused D:



killer7787killer7787

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

TOO MUCH TALKING NO FIGHTING!!!!!!!!! >:(


R1665 responds:

Did you try the "Play" button?

R1665


SamuraiGhost63SamuraiGhost63

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

How can you not like this? the action was great!! and the music is what really pulled me into the fight


People find this review helpful!

sbaity313sbaity313

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

I think that this one is your best one yet.


People find this review helpful!

amir10amir10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

dudeeeeee

These movies rock


People find this review helpful!